Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Wednesday, 1 January 2020

MBA events 2020

Our MBA recruitment team represent Alliance Manchester Business School at MBA fairs across the world, including QS Connect MBA, Access MBA, the World MBA Tour and the Forté Forum. We also hold regular information sessions with senior keynote speakers in Manchester, London and online.

You can meet us at these events or arrange an individual meeting with us while we are in your city. This is your opportunity to:

  • Find out more about our full-time and part-time MBA programmes
  • Receive feedback on your eligibility and help to strengthen your application
  • Get information on scholarships, funding options and corporate discounts
  • Make contact with Alliance Manchester Business School alumni in your country to hear first-hand experiences of the Manchester MBA

We can also schedule a phone/Skype consultation on a date and time that suits you.

Book my place >>

  • Tokyo, QS Connect MBA, Thursday 26th March, 18:00-21:30
  • Beijing, QS Connect MBA, Saturday 28th March, 09:30-13:00
  • Shanghai, QS Connect MBA, Sunday 29th March, 10:00-13:30
  • Jakarta, QS Connect MBA, Saturday 4th April, 12:00-15:30
  • Bangkok, QS Connect MBA, Wednesday 8th April, 18:00-21:30
  • Zurich, Access MBA, Monday 3rd February, 17:00-22:00  
  • Baku, Access MBA, Thursday 13th February, 16:30-22:00
  • Moscow, Access MBA, Saturday 15th February, 10:30-16:00
  • Almaty, Access MBA, Tuesday 18th February, 16:30-21:30
  • Munich, e-fellows MBA Day, Saturday 7th March, TBC 
  • Berlin, QS Connect MBA, Monday 16th March, 18:00-21:30
  • Dusseldorf, QS Connect MBA, Tuesday 17th March, 18:00-21:30
  • Frankfurt, QS Connect MBA, Thursday 19th March, 18:00-21:30
  • Munich, QS Connect MBA, Saturday 21st March, 12:00-15:30
  • Stuttgart, QS Connect MBA, Monday 23rd March, 18:00-21:30
  • Geneva, QS Connect MBA, Wednesday 25th March, 18:00-21:30
  • Zurich, QS Connect MBA, Thursday 26th March, 1800-21:30
  • Geneva, Premier MBA, Tuesday 19th May, TBC
  • Abu Dhabi, QS Connect MBA, Wednesday 26th February, 18:00-21:30
  • Dubai, QS World MBA Tour, Friday 28th February, 12:00-15:30
  • Dubai, QS Connect MBA, Friday 28th February, 1530-18:30
  • Dubai, Access MBA, Saturday 18th April, TBC
  • Abu Dhabi, Access MBA, Monday 20th April, TBC
  • Riyadh, Access MBA, Wednesday 22nd April, TBC
  • Abuja, QS World MBA Tour, Thursday 7th May, 17:00-21:00
  • Lagos, QS World MBA Tour, Saturday 9th May, 13:30-18:00
  • Nairobi, QS World MBA Tour, Monday 11th May, 16:30-21:00
  • Johannesburg, QS WOrld MBA Tour, Wednesday 13th May, 16:00-20:00
  • Toronto, QS Connect MBA, Saturday 18th January, 10:00-13:30
  • Toronto, QS World MBA Tour, Saturday 18th January, 13:30-18:00
  • San Francisco, QS World MBA Tour, Thursday 20th January, 16:30-21:00
  • Los Angeles, QS World MBA Tour, Saturday 1st February, 13@30-18:00  
  • Sao Paulo, QS Connect MBA, Saturday 8th February, 10:00-13:30
  • Sau Paulo, QS World MBA Tour, Saturday 8th February, 13:30-18:00
  • Rio de Janeiro, QS Connect MBA, Monday 10th February, 18:00-21:30
  • Mexico City, QS Connect MBA, Monday 17th February, 18:00-22:00
  • Mexico City, QS World MBA Tour, Tuesday 18th February, 16:30-2100
  • Monterrey, Access MBA, Thursday 20th February, 16:30-21:30
  • Mexico City, Access MBA, Saturday 22nd February, TBC
  • Bogota, Access MBA, Tuesday 25th February, 16:30-21:30
  • Medellin, Access MBA, Thursday 27th February, 16:30-21:30
  • Lima, Access MBA, Monday 2nd March, 16:30-22:00
  • Santiago, Access MBA, Wednesday 4th March, 17:00-22:00
  • Sao Paulo, Access MBA, Saturday 7th March, 10:30-16:30

 

Please note the events on this page are for candidates enrolling through the UK Centre (all full-time MBA candidates and part-time MBA candidates from the UK, North America, Europe and Africa). If you are a part-time MBA candidate based in Asia, the Middle East, Australasia or South America, please contact your local University of Manchester Worldwide centre for further information on regional events: DubaiHong KongSao PauloShanghaiSingapore